Associate Partners

George Rux

George.rux@pcgllp.com

Cell: 651-276-7964 

George’s professional experience is in Human Resource Management, leadership development, municipal governance, benefits and organizational design.

Lynn A. Bergman

lynn.bergman@pcgllp.com

Cell: 701-202-3223

His professional career expertise are in municipal land surveyor and civil engineer, Mining as chief surveyor and water management engineer, airport planner and design engineer, Oil SPCC Plan Coordinator. He is currently President of DuraCement, LLC.

Robert Gruman

grumanj@nvc.net

Professional consulting areas are banking, finance, loan portfolio management, turn around management, board leadership.

Deborah Peters

deb.peters@pcgllp.com

Cell: 612-805-6123

Deb’s areas of expertise is leadership development including strategic planning, facilitation of team events, and action learning leadership academies.

Jeanne Schaaf

jeanne.schaaf@pcgllp.com

Areas of professional expertise are senior level project management, secondary education strategic planning, organizational design and information systems project management.

Thomas Watson-Watson & Associates

twatson@ties.k12mn.us

Tom specializes in education financial management, transportation, finance, municipal government and long range planning.

Dave Skyberg Productions

dskyberg@charter.net

Dave is a specialist in advertising copywriting and graphic design. He is experienced in virtually all media, including print, video, online and outdoor applications.

Bob Magstadt (BM Web Design)

bob@bobmagstadt.com

Bob specializes in designing, hosting, and maintaining websites for businesses, non-profit organizations, and athletic organizations. Bob also designs and maintains ecommerce stores for businesses.